Home > Board Members

2016-2017 Board of Directors 

 

President
Bill Littler
ArchiTextures
425-348-3204 x103
bill@fabricpanels.com 

President Elect
Bob Mandy
Lake Washington Technical College
425-739-8305
bob.mandy@lwtech.edu 

Vice President
Melissa Balestri
ZGF
206-623-9414
Melissa.Balestri@zgf.com

Secretary
Julie Oxford
Pella
oxfordja@pella.com

Treasurer
Ed Storer
SpecRite LLC
206-403-7823
edstorer@comcast.net

Director
Brian Henry
NBBJ Architects
206-223-5072
bhenry@nbbj.com 

Director
Jenifer Lewis
Lake Washington Institute of Technology
425-879-0384
icicleridge@hotmail.com

Director
Brad Glauser
Wausau Window & Wall Systems
715-393-5026
bglauser@wausauwindow.com 

Director
Wick Temple
Hafale America Co.
800-423-3531 x5311
wtemple@hafeleamericas.com

Past President
David Landrey
425-757-4513
david@raecoinc.com